VIEWS Editorial Team

Tamara-Kenworthy-crop

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:
Tamara Kenworthy
tamara@on-pointstrategies.com 

karen-lynch-headshot

MANAGING EDITOR:
Karen Lynch
karen@karenlynch.com 

Susan-Fader-2021headshot

MANAGING EDITOR:
Susan Fader
susanfader@faderfocus.com

Laurie Pumper

STAFF EDITOR:
Laurie Pumper
lauriep@ewald.com

Susan-250x250

BOOK REVIEWS:
Susan Fader
susanfader@faderfocus.com

Melanie Brewer
melaniebbrewer@gmail.com

Mark-Wheeler

BUSINESS MATTERS:
Mark Wheeler
mark@wheelerresearch.com

Frankie-Lipinski

DEAR EMERITUS:
Frankie Lipinski
frankie.lipinski@aspenfinn.com 

Frankie-Lipinski

DIGITAL EDITOR:
Frankie Lipinski
frankie.lipinski@aspenfinn.com

Oana-PopaRengle-250x250

GLOBAL RESEARCH:
Oana Popa Rengle
oana@anamnesis.ro

HUMOR:
VACANT

Tom Neveril

INDUSTRY:
Tom Neveril
tom@storybrandconsulting.com

Zoe Billington

LUMINARIES:
Zöe Billington
zbillington@gmail.com

Mike_Carlon_bw-253x300

PODCASTS:
Mike Carlon
michael.carlon@vertigopartners.com 

Quinne Fokes

PROOFREADING:
Quinne Fokes
qfokes@gmail.com

Jen-Hinton

SCHOOLS OF THOUGHT:
Jen Hinton
jnhinton@gmail.com

Ashley Paulson

TRAVEL WISE:
Ashley Paulson
apaulson@mv-research.com

Nick Wise
Nick.Wise@asu.edu

Sebastian Murdoch-Gibson

TRENDS:
Sebastian Murdoch-Gibson
Sebastianmurdochgibson@gmail.com